Schedule

2020 Dates (See bottom of page for locations)
All dates are for the Bone Dry Acoustic Duo unless noted otherwise
Fri  Jan 17 - Reverie Brewing Co (band)
Sat Jan 18 - Sarah's Wine Bar 
Fri Jan 24 - Note Kitchen  
Fri Feb 7 - Sarah's Wine Bar 
Sun Feb 9  - Reverie Brewing Co
Fri Mar 6 - Reverie Brewing Co (band) 7pm 
Fri Mar 13 - Note Kitchen  8pm
All dates March 14-May 31 were cancelled due to quarantine
Fri Jun 12 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Fri Jun 26 - Note Kitchen  8pm
Fri Jul 10 - Reverie Brewing Co 6pm
Sat Jul 11 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Fri Aug 14 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Fri Aug 28 - Reverie Brewing Co 6pm
Sat Aug 29 - Note Kitchen  8pm
Sun Sep 13- Reverie Brewing Co 3pm
Sat Sep 12 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Fri Oct 2 - Reverie Brewing Co 6pm
Sat Oct 3 - Redding Roadhouse (band) 8pm
Sat Oct 17 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Sat Nov 14 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Sun Nov 22- Reverie Brewing Co 3pm
Fri Nov 27 - Redding Roadhouse 7pm
Fri Dec 18 - Note Kitchen  8pm
Sat Dec 19 - Sarah's Wine Bar 7:30pm
Sun Dec 13 - Reverie Brewing Co 3pm
ADDRESSES:
Note Kitchen: 227 Greenwood Ave, Bethel, CT
Redding Roadhouse: 406 Redding Rd, Redding, CT
Reverie Brewing Co: 57B Church Hill Rd, Newtown, CT
Sarah's Wine Bar: 20 West Lane, Ridgefield, CT
Witherbee's Carriage House: 581 U.S. 9, Schroon Lake, NY 
Harbor Point Farmer's Market: Harbor Point Square, Stamford, CT

© 2014 by Bone Dry.  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic

Facebook

  • c-youtube
YouTube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now